My Top 5 Artists (Week Ending 2009-3-29)

Sunday 29th March 2009 @ 8:15 pm : Tumblr : 0 Comments :

My Top 5 Artists (Week Ending 2009-3-29)


Saturday 28th March 2009 @ 10:51 pm : Tumblr : 0 Comments :

Before they went overboard she turned and held up a card, and it said ‘valentine’

Shawn Colvin – Polaroids

Tuesday 24th March 2009 @ 6:37 pm : Tumblr : 0 Comments :

One of my cousins played me this the other day, and now I am hooked on it. And her song ‘Goodbye’.

I feel like such a 12-year-old girl. Time to go listen to some Stephen Lynch. Stepen Lynch is the cure.


My Top 5 Artists (Week Ending 2009-3-22)

Sunday 22nd March 2009 @ 8:17 pm : Tumblr : 0 Comments :

My Top 5 Artists (Week Ending 2009-3-22)


The Entropy Wars – Ponders

Wednesday 18th March 2009 @ 12:55 am : Tumblr : 0 Comments :

The Entropy Wars – Ponders


Valentine’s Day

Wednesday 18th March 2009 @ 12:54 am : Tumblr : 0 Comments :

Valentine’s Day


My Top 5 Artists (Week Ending 2009-3-15)

Sunday 15th March 2009 @ 9:55 pm : Tumblr : 0 Comments :

My Top 5 Artists (Week Ending 2009-3-15)


Thursday 12th March 2009 @ 7:35 pm : Tumblr : 0 Comments :

ALL – NEW MATH by Craig Damrauer


My Top 5 Artists (Week Ending 2009-3-8)

Tuesday 10th March 2009 @ 2:41 pm : Tumblr : 0 Comments :

My Top 5 Artists (Week Ending 2009-3-8)


My Top 5 Artists (Week Ending 2009-3-1)

Monday 2nd March 2009 @ 9:07 am : Tumblr : 0 Comments :

My Top 5 Artists (Week Ending 2009-3-1)


Sunday 1st March 2009 @ 2:27 pm : Tumblr : 0 Comments :

I have been playing far too much Urban Dead.

Please don’t ask me why my family have a flamethrower in the broom cupboard. There is no good answer to that question.